Description
A person who refrains from dairy and meat products, and eats only plants (including vegetables) is known as a vegan.
In common language usage, “fruit” normally means the fleshy seed-associated structures of a plant that are sweet or sour and edible in the raw state, such as apples, oranges, grapes, strawberries, bananas, and lemons.
On the other hand, the botanical sense of “fruit” includes many structures that are not commonly called “fruits”, such as bean pods, corn kernels, wheat grains, and tomatoes.
These products may or may not maintain the nutritional integrity of the vegetable used to produce them.
What?!
On the other hand, the botanical sense of “fruit” includes many structures that are not commonly called “fruits”, such as bean pods, corn kernels, wheat grains, and tomatoes.
I want to know what happened to the plans they sent you.